iRibbon - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Oops! That page cannot be found.
zh: 哎呀！无法找到该网页。

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try searching for it?
zh: 似乎什么也没找到，试试另搜索？

en: Category Archives: %s
zh: 分类存档: %s

en: Tag Archives: %s
zh: 标记档案： %s

en: Author Archives: %s
zh: 作者存档：%s

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh: 每日存档：%s

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh: 每月存档：%s

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh: 每年存档：%s

en: Archives
zh: 归档

en: Comment navigation
zh: 评论导航

en: Older Comments
zh: 较早的评论

en: Newer Comments
zh: 较新的评论

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 评论已关闭。

en: You must be %1$s logged in %2$s to post a comment
zh: 您必须登录在 %2$ s 发表评论中的 %1$ s

en: logged in
zh: 登录

en: Permalink to %s
zh: 连结到%s

en: Continue reading
zh: 继续阅读

en: Pages:
zh: 页

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Pages
zh: 页

en: Categories
zh: 类型

en: Powered by WordPress, state-of-the-art semantic personal publishing platform.
zh: 基于 WordPress，优美的个人信息发布平台。

en: Pingback:
zh: 通告:

en: (Edit)
zh: （编辑）

en: says:
zh: 说

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 您的评论需要审核…

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh: %1$s于%2$s

en: iRibbon, an elegant, responsive WordPress theme
zh: iRibbon，优雅、 反应灵敏的 WordPress 主题

en: Published
zh: 出版

en: size
zh: 大小

en: in
zh: 在

en: Previous
zh: 預覽

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Post a comment
zh: 评论：

en: or leave a trackback
zh: 或留下引用

en: Trackback URL
zh: 引用URLs

en: Comments are closed, but you can leave a trackback:
zh: 评论已关闭，但你可以离开引用通告：

en: Trackbacks are closed, but you can %s
zh: 引用通知已经关闭，但你可以 %s

en: post a comment
zh: 评论：

en: Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
zh: 评论和引用都被关闭。

en: Nothing Found
zh: 没有找到

en: Ready to publish your first post?
zh: 准备第一次发布了吗？

en: Get started here
zh: 从这里开始

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh: 抱歉，没有符合您搜索的关键字，请再尝试别的关键字。

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh: 似乎找不到你所寻找的东西，请另行搜索。

en: Search Results for: %s
zh: 搜索结果：%s

en: Search &hellip;
zh: 搜索 &hellip;

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Entries (RSS)
zh: 条目 (RSS)

en: Comments (RSS)
zh: 评论（RSS）
