WooCommerce Currency Conversion for PayPal Payment Gateway v1.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Source Currency
ko: 소스 통화

en: Target Currency
ko: 대상 통화

en: Google's conversion rate
ko: 구글의 전환율

en: Shop Conversion Rate
ko: 상점 전환율

en: set your conversion rate
ko: 전환 속도를 설정

en: PayPal Currency Conversion Options
ko: 페이팔 (PayPal) 통화 변환 옵션
